Award Winners

Best Paper – John Parr Trophy…Dr Reid Ferguson
Best Paper – Gerard Crock Trophy…Dr Chelsea Guymer

Best CPD Audit…Dr Uday Bhatt
Best Poster…. Dr Karl Brown
Best Community Ophthalmology Film….Ms Pauline Khoo
Best Surgical Technique Film…Dr Anand Pasari
Best Research Film…Mrs Jennifer Jane McGhee
Allergan Best Film… Mrs Jennifer Jane McGhee

View the Best Film here

2017 © Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Ophthalmologists
ABN 80 000 644 404 | 94-98 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills 2010 | p: +61 (02) 8251 0045 | e: